July 2018
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31

Latest Events

Fri Jul 20 @12:00AM
CAC Games
Sat Jul 21 @12:00AM
CAC Games
Sun Jul 22 @12:00AM
CAC Games
Mon Jul 23 @12:00AM
CAC Games
Tue Jul 24 @12:00AM
CAC Games
Wed Jul 25 @12:00AM
CAC Games
Thu Jul 26 @12:00AM
CAC Games
Fri Jul 27 @12:00AM
CAC Games
Sat Jul 28 @12:00AM
CAC Games

20170512100003am Athletics CGA 300x250px CS525

 

Cartan logo

 

Events Calendar

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Please share this page:

EMAIL
olympics@ibl.bm

PHONE
T: 441 295 7146
F: 441 295 8645

OFFICE HOURS
9am to 5pm
Monday to Friday

THE BERMUDA
OLYMPIC ASSOCIATION

MAILING ADDRESS
P.O. Box HM 1665
Hamilton HM GX, Bermuda

STREET ADDRESS
Belvedere Building
Ground Floor
69 Pitts Bay Road, Pembroke HM 08

Supporters